rumbababe
 
Female
   view conversation
rumbababe
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, USA 5841mi/9346km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 9 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 50 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

rumbababe has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I just love to have fun with my dancing!! I have quite a stressful job and dancing helps me let off steam. I'm very passionate about my dancing and can take it too seriously sometimes (but its OK, I haven't taken anyone's head off yet). Ideally I would like someone that I can be passionate with both on and off the floor.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who is as passionate about dancing and having fun as I am and who can put up with the many, many moods of females (trust me guys, they're not all bad moods). Also someone to practice with.
Informative?  
Member for 18 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login