SweetNSmiley
 
Female
   view conversation
Professional Female (44) seeking Male
H Exton, Pennsylvania, USA 5914mi/9462km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 44 30 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type ? Any
Ethnicity Asian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating No Must be explicitly opposed to dating
Language skill
French
English
Yes French
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

SweetNSmiley has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hi! I've been in the Philly area for four years now, and in an interesting twist of dance fate I went from going back to the beginning so that my husband could learn to dance, to being a part-time dance instructor. This has limited the time that I could practice, but I am ever hopeful of finding a professional partner.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm in search of a very hard-working professional (sorry amateurs) male dance partner who would be willing to practice and compete. Hopefully someone who enjoys having a good time, but I can work with someone who I do not have particularly good chemistry with, as well.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login