rlightner
 
Female
   view conversation
rlightner
Amateur Female (31) seeking Male
H Aiken, South Carolina, USA 6104mi/9767km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 31 18 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 4'11" (150 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

rlightner has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing for 15 years. I have taken some time away from dance due to college and children and am ready to rededicate to training and competition. I have had competition success in the past and have taken lessons with Kimberly Mitchell, Rufus Dustin, Gherman Mustoc, Anna Trebunskya, and Jonathan Roberts among others. I am very serious about dance. It is my true passion and on the competition floor is where I belong. I am willing to travel for the right partner. I am small but my personality is 6'5". The dance floor is where I'm meant to be. I am very passionate about dance and it shows. I love the competition, the energy, and the focus of ballroom dancing.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who can be dedicated and who is as passionate about dancing as me. Someone who I can compete with and who wants to achieve the same success as me. Right now, amateur or professional, it doesn't matter. I am willing to travel or meet you half way for practices in hopes that we can create a great partnership. I am looking to compete regularly and eventually become a champion in the American style. I can and have danced International but the American dances are where I believe I will have the most success in competition.
Informative?  
Member for 12 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login