Harrietnow
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Tucker, Georgia, USA 6272mi/10035km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 56 to 63
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Medical/Dental/Health (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally
No No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Harrietnow has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have some background in hustle, west coast, and ballroom which I would like to expand. I'm most interested in a dance partner who is open to taking lessons and going out on the weekend. Relationship is not necessary.

I have been a manager in a medical office for 18 yrs. I own my home and am very self sufficient.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who is laid back and interested in taking dance classes to improve his skills. If things click, someone to spend some time with as well.
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login