jmp379
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (22) seeking Female
H Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada 6270mi/10033km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 7 years at least 2 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Latin
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 22 11 to 15
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 4'8" (142 cm) to 5'2" (157 cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
Yes Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
No Socially
No Regularly
Education High School (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

jmp379 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing and competing in International Latin at the Pre-Champ level. I am looking for a partner who is committeed to competitive dancing, but also likes to have fun!!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
a partner who dances International Latin at the Pre-Champ Level.
Informative?  
Member for 11 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login