1313
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Salt Lake City, Utah, USA 8229mi/13166km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight 134 lbs (61 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Married or Live-in Partner Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

1313 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hi. I am relocating to Utah and would like to know more about the SLC dance community. I have been dancing a couple of years. Completed bronze and some silver. Went on a dance cruise with USA dance the beginning of December. Great fun. I do all ten dances but would love to specialize in international standard or American smooth.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
. Hope to take classes and have a practice partner. Any recommendations for studios and where to dance in SLC? How about great instructors?
Informative?  
Member for 10 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login