wings
 
Female
   view conversation
wings
Amateur Female (45-55) seeking Male
H Raleigh, North Carolina, USA 5974mi/9559km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 45-55 40 to 58
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

wings has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love to dance, especially Country Western - two-step, cha-cha, waltz, night club two-step, west coast swing, east coast swing, triple two-step, and polka. I have competed in Division 4 at UCWDC events and was a member of a competitive West Coast Swing Dance Team several years ago. While my favorite style of dance is Country Western, I also enjoy Ballroom and West Coast Swing. I am serious about improving my dance skills (both style and technique) but want dancing to remain fun and enjoyable. At some point, I plan to become involved in competitive dancing again.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am in search of a male partner who would like to get together approximately 2 times a week (and also to take dance workshops or classes together) to work on improving dance technique, and also to attend social dance events. I prefer someone at an intermediate level who loves to dance, has an easy-going attitude, and is interested in Country/Western, West Coast Swing, and Ballroom dance. It would be great to work with someone who would (eventually) like to compete in or attend UCWDC events two to four times per year.
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login