slsims
 
Male
   view conversation
Professional Male (50+) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6280mi/10048km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Male
Age 50+ Any
Height (w/o shoes) 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight 225 lbs (102 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type ? Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Administrative/Secretarial (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

slsims has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I'm new to this site and just checking things out.
I have been in the Dance Business in the Atlanta Area since 1997.
I have been a professional instructor for over 10 years and I'm looking for someone to dance with.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Right now, I'm just looking around and seeing who is on here, either to find some new friends or to re-acquaint with old friends in the dance business, and to get back into dancing again.
Informative?  
Member for 10 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login