David620
 
Male
   view conversation
David620
Amateur Male (65-75) seeking Female
H Lexington, Kentucky, USA 6404mi/10246km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes American Rhythm
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 65-75 25 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 181 lbs (82 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
Yes Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
No No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

David620 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love music, and I have a hard time standing still when its playing, I love to express how I feel about the music in my dancing.. Dancing is my bodys way of singing.. I love to feel the waltzes.. and move to the rythums of the latin dances.. I just love to dance..
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would love to find a lady close to where I live, so it would be possible to get together and practice on a regular basics, I would dance several hours a week. I would like to find a lady that feels simular to the way that i feel about dancing and with simular goals.. I would like to be good enough to compete.. In search of a lady that has dancing as a passion.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login