Anso1145
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (75-85) seeking Male
H Boca Raton, Florida, USA 5834mi/9335km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 75-85 62 to 78
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Anso1145 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
New to ballroom, and taking lessons. Since I am single, I am in need of a tall partner to help me become the dancer I hope to be, soon, I hope.
Iam a tall attractive lady with a sense of style , a wit with humor, yet very much a lady.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for an old fashioned kind of partner who is a gentleman of style and charm. Charm will get me every time.lol
Informative?  
Member for 10 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login