oniongirl17
 
Female
   view conversation
oniongirl17
Amateur Female (35-45) seeking Male
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6261mi/10018km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
Dance Styles
Yes International Standard
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes International Standard
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35-45 25 to 38
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking ?
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking ? Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (1)
More About Me
I love dancing and have been currently studying International Standard, Zouk, Salsa and Argentine Tango. I've previously studied ballet and contemporary, and am looking to further challenge myself in my partner dancing. I enjoy going to Salsa and Zouk socials, and have done some student performances in those, as well as Pro-Am Ballroom showcases. I'm looking for a Ballroom partner in particular, someone to practice with and to advance together with. I've been taking privates in Ballroom and making good progress, but feel I can develop more solidly with more practice. I've never competed, but would love to dance at a level like that, and maybe go for a few comps if we feel like we're ready.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a partner who is dedicated to learning and progressing, while having fun on the dance floor at the same time. Looking for someone who is like-minded in challenging themselves to push further, but who can also laugh it off if we mess up. I dance several days a week, and am open to taking lessons, social dancing and practicing.
Informative?  
Member for 10 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login