poise
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (45-55) seeking Female
H Wilmington, Delaware, USA 5898mi/9437km MAP
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Salsa
Yes American Smooth
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 45-55 27 to 47
Height (w/o shoes) 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
No Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Executive/Management (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

poise has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Brand new to California from East Coast. Came here to take a producer job at a radio station. Love to dance and anything athletic. Have lots of energy and want to use every drop of it to live life. Would like to become a better dancer where ever it takes me.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who loves life and dances as part of living.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login