Jemstone
 
Female
   view conversation
Jemstone
Professional Female (34) seeking Male
H Toronto (Scarborough), Ontario, Canada 6256mi/10010km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Bachata
Yes African
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes International Latin
Yes Bachata
Yes African
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 34 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) to 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity African Descent/Black Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Artist/Musician/Writer (unused at present)
Smoking ? Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Yes French
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Jemstone has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am living in Toronto, Canada. Both my parents are from Jamaica. My mother is Chinese, Syrian, Jewish My father is Cuban, Scottish. I am a very spiritual person. I am very loving as well as very fun. When it comes to dance, I am in love with it. I am very dedicated and always looking to improve. I have received many compliments regarding my dancing. Across all the genres I hear "I am very smooth and sensual" a lot. I dance salsa, bachata, kizomba, hip-hop and would like to get back into argentinian tango. I have dabbled in many other dance genres as well. I originally started out as a figure skater.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who can appreciate all you have read above. Someone who is adventurous and hard working. Someone who would like to perform / compete / teach / make videos. Someone with a decent amount of skill and experience and willing to learn! :)
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 17 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login