Nyla
 
Female
   view conversation
Nyla
Professional Female (35-45) seeking Male
H Duluth, Georgia, USA 6271mi/10034km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 12 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35-45 20 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity African Descent/Black Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Dance Professional (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Nyla has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I love the romance and elegance of Waltz. I love the sassy sophistication of Foxtrot. I love the dramatic flare of Tango. I love the sensuality of Rumba. I love the playfulness of Swing. I love the flirtation of Cha Cha. I love how rhythm and soul connects in Samba, Salsa, and Hip hop. I love dance.

I started dancing a very young age mimicking Michael &Janet Jackson videos. A teacher recognised my talent and encourage that I pursue the art of dance. At the age of 7, I started learning Jazz and Modern. At the age of 15, I started with ballet. At the age of 23, I was introduced to ballroom and fell in love.

I was forced to put my dance career on hold after I was diagnosed with cancer. After 2 major abdominal surgeries, I am now healed, and recovering. And although I am recovering, I am ready to move forward and start competing and performing again. I all I need is you ;).

My goal is to compete professionally at least 5 times a year and perform at least once a month. Dance with you soon :D
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a professional partner, skilled in American Rhythm and Smooth. At least 5'9, and willing to relocate to Atlanta. Dedicated, hard working, competitive, knows how to smile and laugh.
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login