dancewithme5373
 
Female
   view conversation
dancewithme5373
Amateur Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Ajax, Ontario, Canada 6245mi/9992km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 52 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'1" (155 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Separated
Yes Single
Yes Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dancewithme5373 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I'm an amateur dancer who dances for the sheer joy of it. I spent many years taking ballroom lessons when I was married. In the last few years, I haven't had as many opportunities to enjoy ballroom, but I have been enjoying latin and social dancing whenever I have the opportunity. I've very recently been introduced to kizomba and would not mind delving deeper. The same is true for Argentinian Tango.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a partner to enjoy lessons, practice and possibly social dancing with. Someone with a confident lead. Someone who doesn't take it or himself too seriously (really, is it fun to be critiquing or critiqued on the dance floor - wouldn't you rather be smiling and enjoying yourself?).
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login