ellyjo
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (74) seeking Male
H Miami, Florida, USA 5824mi/9318km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 74 65 to 80
Height (w/o shoes) 5'0" (152 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 90 lbs (41 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Strawberry Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

ellyjo has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I want to learn to dance to socialize and meet nice men. All the men I meet are into dancing. I haven't danced in many years.
I am attractive I am told and want to get with the dancing crowd.
I need help fast. I am going to meet someone new in May. Where can I learn fast?
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Learning to dance so I can meet up with dancers. I don't want to be on the outside looking in. HELP ME
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login