danspiration
 
Female
   view conversation
danspiration
Professional Female (35) seeking Male
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6260mi/10016km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 8 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35 25 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Dance Professional (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

danspiration has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am currently a dance instructor looking for a dance partner who has extensive experience. Throughout my career I have danced countless performances and have also done a few competitions. I learn quickly and would like a partner who can move at my pace. I have not provided a picture for professional reasons. At the risk of sounding overly confident, I am good looking, slim, confident, outgoing and energetic. I will be able to provide one if I get to know you a little further.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Only interested in dancing with someone who has an adequate amount of dance experience. Not interested in dancing with individuals over 40years of age. Ideally your age will be between 25 to 35years old. Looking to find a dance partner to train and compete with. I am not looking to teach anyone outside of work, just to individually improve our personal dancing.
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 5 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login