Wheels
 
Male
   view conversation
Wheels
Amateur Male (56) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6260mi/10016km Map
Vax Status: I prefer not to say
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 3 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Austrian
Yes Balkan
Yes Canadian
Yes Chinese
Yes Contra
Yes Dutch
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes French
Yes German
Yes Hungarian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Scandinavian
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Vintage
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 56 18 to 99
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 161 lbs (73 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Administrative/Secretarial (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Wheels has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I started adaptive wheelchair latin ballroom dancing through a non-profit organization called Wheel Dance in Vaughan, Ontario Canada, three years ago. Looking to find someone who is knowledgeable about wheelchair ballroom dancing and can be a patient and understanding partner/teacher.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking to find a teacher/partner who is willing to help me once a week to become more proficient at Wheelchair Ballroom dancing.
Informative?  
Member for 9 years
Last Login 4 hours ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login