aspengirl13
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (80+) seeking Male
H Palm Beach, Florida, USA 5830mi/9328km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 80+ Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Food Service/Catering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

aspengirl13 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have just entered the single world, and would like to have music and dancing in my life.
I hv done many sports and still do but would so much to be out where there is music
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
fun and happy people Would like to be with someone that enjoys dancing and is good or would like to get better would like to see some shows, go to beach, eat out, eat at home, do like to cook
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login