nougatine
 
Female
   view conversation
nougatine
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Hamilton, Ontario, Canada 6276mi/10042km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 25 to 99
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 106 lbs (48 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
Yes In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education PhD Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
French
English
Spanish
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

nougatine has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have started to take private ballroom lessons at Fred Astaire Studio a few months ago (tango, fox trot, rumba, chacha, swing, waltz, etc) and I enjoy it a lot to the point that I am getting into other dances as well (salsa, bachata). I am told by my instructor that I am a very good follower and I would like to find a partner to practice with. My goal is not to compete but to become a better dancer and improve my skills, posture and have fun most of all. I found a few places in the Hamilton/Burlington area (Ontario) where they play ballroom/Latin music etc. If you are serious and interested, please drop me a line. I am only looking for a dance partner. Thank you.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I would like to find a partner to practice ballroom/Latin (tango, rumba, fox trot, cha cha, swing, rumba, etc. in the Hamilton/burlington area or a little further away if necessary.
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login