PrettyInPink
 
Female
   view conversation
PrettyInPink
Professional Female (65-75) seeking Male
H Burlington, Ontario, Canada 6273mi/10038km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 65-75 39 to 64
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 157 lbs (71 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

PrettyInPink has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I started dancing when I was 5 years old. Tap and ballet and then some square dancing in my teens. I have taken up ballroom dancing in the past 5 years. I really enjoy dancing. It would be nice to have a dance partner as I am a single lady. I live, laugh and love and enjoy every day to the fullest.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am in search of a dance partner. Someone that would like to dance a couple times a week. I live in the Burlington area. Come dance with me.
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login