bxgalrocks
 
Female
   view conversation
bxgalrocks
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 15 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Bachata
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes International Latin
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 45 to 55
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
Yes Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Sales/Marketing (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Regularly Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $50,000 - $74,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

bxgalrocks has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Born and raised in NYC. I relocated to SFL 2000. One of the best decisions I ever made. As far as dance goes, I was dancing in my mother's womb! I dance socially on a regular basis and I'm ready to make it a central part of my life; and take it to the next level.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I dance Salsa and Bachata. It would be ideal to have a partner who lives nearby so that we can devote as much time as needed to get to an advanced stage. My long term goal is to join a dance club for performances.
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login