Kiritin
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (29) seeking Male
H Leiden, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands 3618mi/5788km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 29 1 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 146 lbs (66 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Other Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Dutch
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Kiritin has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have a diverse dance background in many styles, including street latin. I have formal training in Modern Ballroom and Latin to a Silver Medal level. I'm looking for a trainer/partner to compete in Pro-Am competitions, but I'm also open to partnering with someone on my level and hiring a professional trainer. Mainly looking to train and compete in 2018.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A trainer/partner to practice regularly and eventually compete. (I'vé been out of the game for a few years, so I'm a little rusty, but I pick things up quickly.)
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login