emasseyt
 
Female
   view conversation
Professional Female (30) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6280mi/10048km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 30 20 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight 123 lbs (56 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Dance Professional (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

emasseyt has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have danced all of my life. I started dancing ballet when I was three years old and later added jazz and contemporary. The summer of 2014, I started ballroom dancing and competing as well as training to teach. 2015 I competed in the United States Dance Championships with my pro coach, Eddie Ares, and came in 2nd place Pro/Am Open to the World American Rhythm. Now I am teaching and looking for a Professional partner to compete with.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a professional American Rhythm partner to practice with and eventually compete.
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login