Charlenep
 
Female
   view conversation
Charlenep
Amateur Female (17) seeking Male
H Vaughan, Ontario, Canada 6274mi/10038km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 5 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 17 1 to 15
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 5'0" (152 cm) to 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Charlenep has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Extremely mature 11 year old. Very expressive, great performance ability. Looks and acts older so could easily partner with boy few years older. Looking at dance as career not hobby so committed to dance completely. Quick learner! Totally supported by parents who are flexible and loyal, looking for serious long term partnership
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
seeking long term partnership with boy who is charismatic and serious about dance, willing to practice 5 times a week
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login