Jon1
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (45-55) seeking Female
H Peterborough, Ontario, Canada 6218mi/9949km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Country/Western
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 45-55 20 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 6'1" (185 cm) Any
Weight 190 lbs (86 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking ? Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Jon1 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hi, I recently started taking lessons with my ex girlfriend and would love to continue with a new partner. I am a quick learner and don't have too much trouble picking up the footwork so far. I prefer the smooth dances but I am determined to work on the rhythm dances as well. I am competitive and determined but I don't take things too seriously. It's about having fun right!
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who enjoys ballroom as much as I do and is also keen to learn and practice.
Informative?
Member for 8 years
Last Login 13 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login