DP134455
 
Male
   view conversation
DP134455
Amateur Male (33) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6260mi/10016km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 33 20 to 30
Height (w/o shoes) 6'2" (188 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $20,000 - $34,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

DP134455 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I started taking swing dancing lessons through a group roughly two years ago. I am a graduate student studying at the University of Toronto. The demands of my research have meant that I haven't been dancing very consistently, but I'd like to find a dance partner who is interested in swing so that I can take my dancing to the next level.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A friendly, easy-going beginner to intermediate dancer interested in swing, particularly Lindy Hop.
Informative?  
Member for 8 years
Last Login 18 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login