Furian
 
Female
   view conversation
Furian
Amateur Female (36) seeking Male
H Mannheim, Baden-W├╝rttemberg, Germany 3473mi/5557km MAP
Willing to relocate
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 6 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 36 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Sales/Marketing (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
German
Russian
Yes English
Yes German
Yes Russian
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Furian has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I started to dance tango Argentino almost 2 years ago and am totally lost in this dance.
I have spent 8 years in the music school and have no rhythms problems. Musicality shapes my style of dancing in a lot of colors :) Right now I am focusing on my Technic and try to practice as lot as possible. My aim is to be a well known dancer and develop own concept of the lessons. I am working already as teacher assistance and take part in Tango Escenario show, so I am on the right track :)
I can dance Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, as well Standard/Latin, but I am here not for these dances.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for partner in international festivals and marathons, as well to share the private lessons with the Argentinian stars. It would be great to have a practice partner to train on the highest level. I travel a lot and the distance is not a problem.
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login