Wiremu
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (75-85) seeking Female
H Bangkok (Don Mueang), Bangkok, Thailand 7017mi/11227km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance ? hrs/day, ? days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 75-85 45 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight 154 lbs (70 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Gray/White (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
No Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes Chinese
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Wiremu has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have recently arrived from New Zealand and currently residing in Don Muang
Informative?  
I'm Looking For

Before now I have taken and enjoyed Ballroom dance lessons but haven't danced for about two years.
I am looking for nice female partner for dance lessons.
Thank you.
Informative?  
Member for 6 years
Last Login 12 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login