Minuet
 
Female
   view conversation
Minuet
Amateur Female (60+) seeking Male
H Markham, Ontario, Canada 6264mi/10022km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: ✔️ Vaccinated: 2-doses+boosted
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Bachata
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Salsa
Yes Scandinavian
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 60+ 47 to 84
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Norwegian
Swedish
Yes English
Yes Norwegian
Yes Swedish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Minuet has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I had private American Rhythm and Smooth lessons for 3 years including bronze and silver pro am competitions like the Ohio State Ball, The Breakers in West Palm Beach and CanAm. Then I moved from Toronto to bring up my kids in a small town. I've since moved back to and have been working on International Standard and Latin dances for just over two year. My skills are all over the place from Bronze to Gold depending on the dance, but I'm a very quick learner and have the necessary basics in place to excel. Currently taking International Standard and Latin group lessons, but I find the process very tedious without a regular partner. I'm also taking weekly salsa lessons. At present I dance ballroom 3 nights a week and Salsa/Bachata 1 night a week. I'm open to any amount of dancing as long as its at least weekly.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for a partner that loves to dance!
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 3 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login