maggie3393
 
Female
   view conversation
maggie3393
Amateur Female (61) seeking Male
H Brampton, Ontario, Canada 6286mi/10057km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Canadian
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Canadian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 61 55 to 65
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight 126 lbs (57 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
No Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Teacher/Professor (unused at present)
Smoking Occasionally Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

maggie3393 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am an absolute beginner. I have always wanted to learn to ballroom dance for pleasure. It is number one on my bucket list. I am a quick learner, highly motivated, and have rhythm. As soon as I turned 55 I joined the Senior Centre in Brampton in order to pursue this passion. It is very difficult to acquire any real skill without a partner. Hoping to find someone local who is like minded! I am a teacher and will be off for the summer. I would love to find someone to practice with and learn from!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A gentleman over five eight, 55-63, to pursue this with me. Not expecting anything else.
Informative?  
Member for 7 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login