Linlee2
 
Female
   view conversation
Linlee2
Amateur Female (55-65) seeking Male
H Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, USA 5968mi/9548km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
-
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Salsa
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 4 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 55-65 57 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'3" (160 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 128 lbs (58 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes Must be open to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Linlee2 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Took ballet as a child, no other formal dance training. Would love to learn all Ballroom, Latin, Swing, Disco. for me it is All about the Dance !Yes I a m an answer ,but I work hard,. I know some dance routines are very difficult with out the right partner. Therefore ; I am looking for that partner who is willing to not just teach me, but also learn with me. I am from the Scranton -Wilkes- Barre area and go dancing most Friday &Saturday nights. Thanks for taking the time to read this, interested photo a must, and send me a ma a message.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A strong partner who is patient enough; not just to teach me, but willing too learn with me ; all the different styles of dance.
Informative?  
Member for 6 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login