lauritatz
 
Female
   view conversation
lauritatz
Amateur Female (35-45) seeking Male
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 10 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes International Latin
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 35-45 1 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 121 lbs (55 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (1)
More About Me
I am half Peruvian/ half Dutch. Growing up I lived in 8 different countries, dancing everywhere I could. I free styled in Club dance and Cheerleading throughout my high school years and college years. Danced Hip Hop since 15 years old, some ballet training in and out throughout past 15 years not formal.
I settled in South Fl and dedicated 5 years of dancing Argentine Tango, performing and assisting in teaching. It is something I want to get even better at and need a partner for it. I have danced and performed in the following dances:
Salsa On1 8 years
Salsa On2 2 years
Latin Hustle 1 year
Bachata 2 years
Some knowledge in Cha Cha and Int'l/American Rumba
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone I can better my dancing in Latin Dances and Argentine Tango, opportunities to compete for fun, and perform for private events all over as well as TV, Film and Commercials. Would like to choreograph for special occasions such as weddings for events in groups or couples.
Want to also learn more tricks for stage performing.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login