DP142575
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (18) seeking Male
H Atlanta, Georgia, USA 6280mi/10048km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 8 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Salsa
Yes Spanish
Yes International Latin
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Salsa
Yes Spanish
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 18 10 to 15
Height (w/o shoes) 5'0" (152 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 90 lbs (41 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

DP142575 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Started dance at 3 1/2 years old . Trained in Latin, Contemporary dance, Ballet, jazz, hip hop, Salsa.
Has been showcased in several National TV shows in USA . Winner of Dance competitions on tv and the Ballroom world.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a partner that is already trained in Latin, Ballroom or Contemporary, ballet ,Hip Hop, etc. that is willing to compete and do shows. I prefer someone that is my size or a bit taller. It doesn't matter the age.
Informative?  
Member for 6 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login