jonadance
 
Female
   view conversation
jonadance
Amateur Female (26) seeking Male
H Shinjuku-ku (Nishiwaseda), Tōkyō-to, Japan 9964mi/15943km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Standard
Yes International Standard
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 26 18 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 128 lbs (58 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian
Yes Caucasian/White
Yes African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
Yes Asian
No Indian
Yes Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
Yes Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking No
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Agnostic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
Chinese
English
Japanese
Yes Chinese
Yes English
Yes Japanese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

jonadance has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've been dancing for 2 and a half years at my home University back in the US. This year I'm studying abroad at a University in Tokyo (Shinjuku-ku). I've taken many private lessons these past few months, but unfortunately I haven't practiced with a partner in a long time so I'm trying to find one now! I'm always working hard to improve my own dancing, and I'd love to work with you too!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for a lead, perhaps around my level or better to dance together. I'm between 5'8 and 5'9 with heels, so looking for someone taller than me is a tall order. My partner should also have around the same commitment level as me (or more! I'm always open to more practice).
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 15 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login