backspin
 
Female
   view conversation
backspin
Amateur Female (54) seeking Male
H Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA 6763mi/10821km Map
H Racine, Wisconsin, USA 6749mi/10799km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 5 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Ice Dance
Yes American Smooth
Yes American Rhythm
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Goals
No Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 54 30 to 50
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) to 7'11" (241 cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Light Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity ? Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status ? Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking ?
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking ? Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes French
Yes Russian
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

backspin has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have 4 years of high level training, mostly in Intl. Latin. But I love Amer. Smooth as well; waltz is my favorite.

I'm an ice dancer which is my main sport, and a few years ago I needed to focus on my skating more so I had to give up dancing seriously. But I really miss it, & would like to do some practicing. I don't have time/budget for competition, but would love the workout & time spent in the studio in training. Also open to doing some performance/shows.

If anyone from farther afield is coming through my area & would like to do some dancing while you're here, just ask! We can do social or lessons, either would be fun.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I am looking for a well trained partner who is over 6' tall, who has a very good feel for movement and rhythm.
Informative?  
Member for 17 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login