Bellavita
 
Female
   view conversation
Bellavita
Amateur Female (70+) seeking Male
H Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 5824mi/9319km Map
Willing to relocate
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 70+ Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'1" (155 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Hazel (unused at present)
Body Type Slim/Slender Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White
Yes Caucasian/White
No African Descent/Black
No Native American Indian
No Asian
No Indian
No Native Pacific
Yes Latino
No Middle-Eastern
No Other
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Other (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Bellavita has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Vivaious! Enjoys life and loves dancing! Looking for experienced dance partner in good psychical shape who is "aficionado" about dancing as I am! I started lessons at a Fred Astaire studio 4 years ago. Took private lessons there for 2 years,. The studio closed and then I started lessons with a few private instructors for a year. This past year I have been taking private lessons with an excellent instructor from New York. He also hosts me once a week. I have done 3 competitions and did well. I also dance with other hosts 2-3 times a week. Would love to find a dance partner! Where are you???!!!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Right now I dance 2-3 times a week with different hosts. Would love to find a dance partner that dances at least at my level for social dancing. Would consider dancing more often as well! Where are you???!!!
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login