missem
 
Female
   view conversation
missem
Amateur Female (25) seeking Male
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6260mi/10016km Map
Willing to relocate
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 14 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes Bachata
Yes Kizomba
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 25 20 to 28
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
Yes In a relationship
Yes Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education High School (unused at present)
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating No I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Polish
Yes English
Yes Polish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

missem has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've been training, competing and choreographing for more than 10 years now. I've been exploring salsa, zouk and bachata for the past 4 years but my dance journey started at the age of 6 in Latin/Standard ballroom. Right now, I teach ballet, jazz and hip hop to children ages 3-12. Right now, I want to focus on my own personal goals and develop my own technique. I know and have been told that I have potential to be very good. I feel I'm in the right mental space to invest my time and efforts into dance.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a hard-working, trustworthy and invested dance partner, one who will be open to practicing four times a week.
Informative?  
Member for 6 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login