Mastron
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (34) seeking Female
H Delft, South Holland, Netherlands 3607mi/5771km MAP
Willing to relocate
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Bachata
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Bachata
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 34 20 to 45
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight 154 lbs (70 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Black (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Middle-Eastern Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes Turkish
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Mastron has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I dance Bachata and Rock'n Roll and willing to learn ballroom and go further with West coast swing dance.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Looking for a patient partner to dance and practice Bachata, ballroom and swing dance. Experience is not the ace. Just be patient and willing to learn.
 
So if you are interested in, you have to find a way to contact me :)
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login