Latinka
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (20) seeking Male
H Vaughan (Maple), Ontario, Canada 6273mi/10036km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 6 years at least 3 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
7StarChampSRising Star
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Latin
Goals
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
No Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 20 15 to 18
Height (w/o shoes) 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
No Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Russian
Yes English
Yes Russian
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Latinka has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I enjoy dancing, and I'm willing to practice about 4 times a week, for about 2 hours each session. However, depending on my partner, I can be flexible with the schedule.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a serious partner with similar expectations and goals.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 18 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login