dis1234
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (32) seeking Either
H Delhi, Delhi, India 5692mi/9107km MAP
Willing to relocate
💉 Covid-19 Vaccination Status
Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 2 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
8EliteEliteMOpen
Any
Dance Styles
Yes American Rhythm
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Indian
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Vintage
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Balboa/BalSwing
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Hand Dancing
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Ice Adagio
Yes Ice Dance
Yes Ice Pairs
Yes Roller Dance
Yes Roller Pairs
Yes African
Yes Armenian
Yes Austrian
Yes Balkan
Yes Brazilian
Yes Cambodian
Yes Canadian
Yes Chinese
Yes Clogging
Yes Contra
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes Dutch
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes French
Yes Georgian
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hungarian
Yes Indian
Yes International Folk
Yes Irish
Yes Israeli
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Mexican/Aztec
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Philippine
Yes Polish
Yes Polynesian/Hawaiian
Yes Puerto Rican
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Set
Yes Spanish
Yes Square
Yes Turkish
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 8 hrs/day, 7 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Either
Age 32 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 3'0" (91 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Indian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes ASL
Yes Arabic
Yes Chinese
Yes Danish
Yes Dutch
Yes English
Yes Finnish
Yes French
Yes German
Yes Greek
Yes Hebrew
Yes Hindi
Yes Italian
Yes Japanese
Yes Korean
Yes Malay
Yes Norwegian
Yes Polish
Yes Portuguese
Yes Russian
Yes Spanish
Yes Swedish
Yes Tagalog
Yes Thai
Yes Turkish
Yes Ukrainian
Yes Urdu
Yes Vietnamese
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

dis1234 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
i am cool guy, knows dance and can make you happy
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
dance partner who can dance with me
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login