Martynas
 
Male
   view conversation
Martynas
Professional Male (29) seeking Female
H Toronto, Ontario, Canada 6260mi/10016km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Professional Professional
Amateur
Experience 8 years at least 5 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
6ShowPre-ChampA2Senior Staff
7StarChampSRising Star
8EliteEliteMOpen
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 29 22 to 28
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight 168 lbs (76 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income $35,000 - $49,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Catholic (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Martynas has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Hi, I recently arrived to Toronto from Europe to push on my career in the field of architecture. As I was dancing all my life, I want to continue to dance here and in Toronto. I was a professional dancer up to 11 form at school. Used to dance all 10 Latin and Standard dances in adolescence and adult catheters. I also participated in the professional competitions as well. During my studies in high school I had to quit dancing of intensive studies. But during that time, I was dancing for my own pleasure not professionally. I prefer to dance slow waltz, Vienna waltz, foxtrot, tango and quickstep.
Informative?
I'm Looking For
I am seeking for advanced or at least inter media level partner for dancing for our own pleasure, to get more experience, to learn new dance variations and so on.. As I new in the Toronto city and working in downtown, I am searching for dancing studio in as well in downtown.
Informative?
Member for 5 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login