MattyJ22
 
Male
   view conversation
MattyJ22
Amateur Male (34) seeking Female
H London, Ontario, Canada 6351mi/10162km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
Any
Dance Styles
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Yes International Latin
Yes International Standard
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 4 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 34 20 to 34
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) to 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight 179 lbs (81 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Technical/IT/Engineering (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education ? (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Atheist (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

MattyJ22 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've only recently started Ballroom Dancing a couple months ago and have been having a blast. I've been trying a bunch of styles to see what stuck and I plan on sticking with International Standard and Latin as I'd like to compete eventually. I have been practising as much as I humanly can to get better and have been taking lessons and going to socials and practice with London ballroom most days of the week. I have no real serious background in dancing beyond random fun on my own (learning to moonwalk and Spongebob and such) and in terms of sports backgrounds I've mostly competed in football and baseball and also rec hockey for fun. This is definitely a very different, but very interesting, challenge and the driven part of me would love to compete and more importantly win! The social aspect of it is also very fun as well and I have enjoyed the few dance socials I've been at.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I should say here that if anyone were to partner up with me, my job requires a lot of travelling, so there will often be weeks where I can be gone Monday to Friday. I always try to find places to practice while I'm away, and for the weeks I am at home or when I'm here on the weekends I've been trying to fit as much dancing in as I can. So some flexibility with my schedule is unfortunately required. I'm looking for anyone willing to take this dancing seriously and has goals and the willingness to compete. The social aspect of this is absolutely fun and I will continue to participate in, but I definitely have it in my mind to shoot for the stars here. I don't like to set my sights low, so I'm just going to say that if part of you thinks you're crazy enough to aim for Blackpool, I'm crazy enough to try it with you.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login