SalseroLibre
 
Male
   view conversation
SalseroLibre
Amateur Male (40) seeking Female
H Cumming, Georgia, USA 6278mi/10045km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 1 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
5AdvancedNoviceA1Staff
Dance Styles
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 40 30 to 40
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Bald/Shaved (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Other Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status In a relationship
No Single
No Separated
Yes In a relationship
Yes Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Other (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially
Yes No
Yes Socially
No Regularly
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating No Must be explicitly opposed to dating
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

SalseroLibre has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have danced on and off for several years. I have reached the intermediate level at PasoFino understand the basics. Add a little Hip Hop flare to my Latin Dancing. I also know the basics to the following Waltz, Foxtrot, Cha Cha, Swing may need some refresher but would be able to catch up quickly. I dance for fun not a perfectionist like to experiment with different combination and flow with the music. Care free open minded on things my partner wants to try as well.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Just would like a partner to go to socials with and dance events with would like to also practice currently not going to a school would consider with a consistent partner going back but my first passion is my Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu which I train 3 times a week.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 14 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login