SkatingOnTheDanceFloor
 
Male
   view conversation
SkatingOnTheDanceFloor
Amateur Male (60+) seeking Female
H Brampton, Ontario, Canada 6286mi/10057km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Photos
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Salsa
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Lindy Hop
Yes West Coast Swing
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 3 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 60+ 50 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'9" (175 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight 176 lbs (80 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Salt & Pepper gray (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
No Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Asian Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
No Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

SkatingOnTheDanceFloor has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Always been interested in dance and learning how, but really only started seriously pursuing it a year and a half ago, starting with swing dance, Lindy Hop, West Coast and East Coast Swing. Have tried to learn Latin, but never stuck to it - still going to attempt salsa, bachata, kizomba though, and eventually ballroom (especially foxtrot, waltz and tango). But swing is my thing at the moment, and I will restart my salsa again in the new year to gear up for Salsa On St. Clair this summer!
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone I can learn and practice with, furthering my swing dance, and to join me in learning salsa. Oh yes ... and have loads of fun and laughs dancing. I'm not averse to going to dance socials alone, but would be nice to have a companion. I do have some friends in my swing community that regularly go to the same venues, and they're good company as well.
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 16 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login