Collips
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (70+) seeking Female
H London (Highland), Ontario, Canada 6351mi/10161km Map
Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 25 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Canadian
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Acrobatic Rock-n-Roll
Yes Modern Jive (Ceroc)
Yes Canadian
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
No Training/Practice
Yes Social
No Competition
No Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Like to Dance 1 hrs/day, 1 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 70+ 45 to 70
Height (w/o shoes) 5'11" (180 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 218 lbs (99 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color ? (unused at present)
Eye Color ? (unused at present)
Body Type Stocky
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
Yes Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single
Yes Single
Yes Separated
No In a relationship
No Married or Live-in Partner
Occupation Retired (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Collips has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
Enjoy social dancing, have taken ballroom dancing classes in the past
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Fun and youthful looking partner who enjoys dancing, travelling and being active
Informative?  
Member for 5 years
Last Login 8 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login