Mina1066
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (37) seeking Either
H Eugene, Oregon, USA 9034mi/14454km MAP
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
2BeginnerBronzeDBronze
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Blues
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Contra
Yes Square
Yes American Rhythm
Yes American Smooth
Yes International Standard
Yes Round/Sequence/New Vogue
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Vintage
Yes Blues
Yes Carolina Shag
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes Argentine Tango
Yes Bachata
Yes Cajun/Zydeco
Yes Country/Western
Yes Hustle
Yes Kizomba
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Salsa
Yes Zouk
Yes Clogging
Yes Contra
Yes Dances of Universal Peace
Yes English Country
Yes English Ritual (Morris)
Yes Indian
Yes International Folk
Yes Irish
Yes Latin/Flamenco
Yes Middle Eastern
Yes Native American Indian
Yes Scandinavian
Yes Scottish (Highland)
Yes Square
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Either
Age 37 Any
Height (w/o shoes) 5'6" (168 cm) 3'0" (91 cm) to 7'0" (213 cm)
Weight 179 lbs (81 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Blonde (unused at present)
Eye Color Blue (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Self Employed (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Masters Degree (unused at present)
Income $75,000 - $99,999 US (unused at present)
Religion Spiritual but not religious (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credential
My Gifts (0)

Mina1066 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I am at a beginner-to-intermediate level with Blues/Fusion dancing and I’m a pretty good square/round dancer thanks to my parents lol. I enjoy all types of dancing and would love to learn any social dancing! (Nothing too crazy ;) I almost lost my leg in an accident so I am very motivated to dance as much as possible with my newfound enthusiasm. I’ve been told I am a quick learner. I’m very easy going, funny and drama free.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
A lead. That’s about it... just don’t be a condescending a-hole ;)
Informative?  

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login