jschlei
 
Female
   view conversation
Amateur Female (25) seeking Male
H Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA 6763mi/10821km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 20 years at least 4 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
4Intermediate 2GoldBGold
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes Theatre Arts
Yes Rave/Freestyle
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 2 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Female Male
Age 25 20 to 35
Height (w/o shoes) 5'2" (157 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) to 8'0" (244 cm)
Weight ? (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Green (unused at present)
Body Type Average Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking Socially Any
Education Some College (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

jschlei has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have been dancing since the age of two. I trained at a studio in the Madison area up until I graduated high school and then spent two years on a college dance team in Milwaukee. I have some experience with ballroom and am looking to learn a little bit more. Hoping to find someone who is also interested in doing other styles beyond ballroom such as contemporary, jazz and hip hop.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Someone who is patient and kind and likes to try new things.
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 11 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login