Phil19
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (35-45) seeking Female
H Boise, Idaho, USA 8577mi/13722km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 0-1 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
1NewbieNewcomerENewbie
Any
Dance Styles
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Country/Western
Yes Line Dancing (C/W)
Yes Line Dancing (General)
Goals
Yes Social
No Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 35-45 21 to 100
Height (w/o shoes) 5'5" (165 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) to 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight 168 lbs (76 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Bald/Shaved (unused at present)
Eye Color Black (unused at present)
Body Type Average
Yes Slim/Slender
Yes Average
Yes Muscular/Athletic
No Stocky
No Large
Ethnicity Latino Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation ? (unused at present)
Smoking No
Yes No
Yes Occasionally
No Daily
Drinking Socially Any
Education Associates Degree (unused at present)
Income ? (unused at present)
Religion ? (unused at present)
Open to Dating ? I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Spanish
Yes English
Yes Spanish
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

Phil19 has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I've started a new hobby in country swing. I wish to advance my skills and grow, with a committed dance partner. I dance about 3x a week for a few hours or sometimes more. Still very much a beginner with not even a year of experience.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
I wish to find a committed dance partner. I don't mind if she has more experience then me. I would like her shorter than me, I'm 5'5", and slender or average size, only because I know my lifting limitations.
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 9 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login