hillmej
 
Male
   view conversation
Amateur Male (26) seeking Female
H West Palm Beach, Florida, USA 5832mi/9331km Map
💉Vax Status: Unanswered
Dancing
  Me Seeking
Pro/Am Status Amateur Professional
Amateur
Experience 4 years at least 0 years experience
Proficiency
 Social/ClubAmateurEUProfessional
3Intermediate 1SilverCSilver
Any
Dance Styles
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Social Ballroom
Yes East Coast Swing/Rock-n-Roll
Yes West Coast Swing
Yes Hustle
Yes Salsa
Goals
Yes Social
Yes Competition
Yes Performance
Yes Training/Practice
Any
Like to Dance 2 hrs/day, 3 days/week (unused at present)
Physical Description
  Me Seeking
Gender Male Female
Age 26 1 to 30
Height (w/o shoes) 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight 165 lbs (75 kg) (unused at present)
Hair Color Dark Brown (unused at present)
Eye Color Brown (unused at present)
Body Type Muscular/Athletic Any
Ethnicity Caucasian/White Any
Personal Information
  Me Seeking
Relationship Status Single Any
Occupation Student (unused at present)
Smoking No Any
Drinking No Any
Education Bachelors Degree (unused at present)
Income Less than $20,000 US (unused at present)
Religion Christian/Protestant (unused at present)
Open to Dating Yes I don't care.
I'm just looking for a dance partner.
Language skill
English
Yes English
Credentials 0 Request Credentials
My Gifts (0)

hillmej has no gifts yet. Be the first to send one!

SEND GIFT

More About Me
I have background in Ballet, Jazz, and Tap and have interned at professional studios in West Palm Beach. I have been out of dancing for about 4 months but I want to pick it up again and see where I can take it.
I want to eventually get back into competition but for now I would like to take it slow and get back in the swing of things.
Looking for a dance partner who has similar interests and goals in mind.
Informative?  
I'm Looking For
Seeking a partner who is athletic and is willing to be lifted.
Informative?  
Member for 3 years
Last Login 10 months ago

Contact this member
and many others!

Sign Up for Free!


Already a member? Login